Feliz cumpleaños a la mami de Melissa

image

Amigxs hoy es el cumpleaños de Michelle la mami humana de Melissa, le deseamos muchas bendiciones, salud, felicidad y que todos los anhelos de su corazón se hagan realidad. Gracias por amar y cuidar tanto a nuestra guerrera de amor. Nuestra admiración y respeto por tu entrega, dedicación y compromiso por construir un mundo más compasivo y solidario.
Ella publico en sus redes un mensaje muy especial que les compartimos: “Folks, my birthday is coming up tomorrow. I will be 35 and super grateful that I am lucky enough to have everything I need, including kick-ass friends and family and loved ones. I humbly ask that instead of gifts, you donate to Chilis on Wheels- my passion project- which allows me to be of service to the community, the animals, and the world. If you can, could you spare a few bucks? $2.00 pays for one entire ‪#‎vegan‬ meal for one person. These are people that I have come to know personally, that have become my friends. Folks like Irene, who lives in a shelter and is not sure where her next meal will come from, but who still loves the world, and is ‪#‎grateful‬ for what she has, and who brings a smile to everyone she meets. Please visit http://www.chilisonwheels.org and celebrate my birthday by allowing me to continue dishing out compassion!”. ‪#‎melissa‬ ‪#‎adoptadayfeliz‬ ‪#‎sasfapr‬ ‪#‎unasataenny‬ ‪#‎santuario‬ ‪#‎finalesfelices‬

Leave a Reply

